Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of German Church Shops

5 rating

The only place my son likes to get his hair cut. Janelle and Terri are amazing and do a really good job.

4 rating

Katie was absolutely wonderful I'll definitely be back for her

1 rating

I dont think they want me to do this. Out of 4 hair cuts only one was right. Way too much money spent for not so good cuts and there were part of our kods hair that were longer than others. Super disappointed

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Joe E. | February 29, 2020 Google

"The only place my son likes to get his hair cut. Janelle and Terri are amazing and do a really good "

4
Dennis M. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Katie was absolutely wonderful I'll definitely be back for her"

1
Jenny P. | February 19, 2020 Google

"I dont think they want me to do this. Out of 4 hair cuts only one was right. Way too much money spen"

5
Jason M. | February 16, 2020 Google

"MVP package is the best."

5
Nick C. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Always very friendly, and provide the highest quality cut/experience. Pricier than most, but you get"

5
Lisa C. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Awsome cut"

3
Janet H. | January 11, 2020 Google

"My stylist cut my hair to my satisfaction"

4
Deborah J. | January 5, 2020 Google

"My 14th year old son loves his hair cut."

5
Brad W. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Kate is fantastic. Great atmosphere, great haircut, great conversation. Couldn't ask for more. Will "

1
Paul V. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Probably had the worst haircut of my life. The stylist barely did anything and couldn't fade well - "