Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of German Church Shops

5 rating

Good experience, as usual. My son & I both went today. He is high-functioning autistic. No issues. Great cuts for both of us.

1 rating

Bad service all around. Checked in online, was told to show up at 529. Showed up at 5:12 only to he told "it's not her problem" she was the only one working. Too many options to ever come back. And thanks for wasting hours of my day while waiting for my "appointment"

1 rating
  • 02/02/21
  • geodude2387 p. Google

Shawntel I think was her name worst haircut ever cut me like 12 times

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Steven B. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Good experience, as usual. My son & I both went today. He is high-functioning autistic. No issu"

1
ALAN D. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Bad service all around. Checked in online, was told to show up at 529. Showed up at 5:12 only to he"

1
geodude2387 p. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Shawntel I think was her name worst haircut ever cut me like 12 times"

5
Travis D. | February 1, 2021 Google

" I enjoy the amount of love shown when being serviced with a haircut that makes me feel like myself "

5
Shamos M. | February 1, 2021 Google

" A little pricy but the staff is very friendly."

5
Jacob K. | December 30, 2020 Google

" They did a good job in my hair. They were fun to talk to and also felt refreshed. I'll go to sport "

5
Sebastian S. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Is a good place and great workers , I have my hair cut the way I like it every time"

5
Ronnie P. | December 4, 2020 Google

" The stylist did a good job on my hair. Wait time was fast to"

5
Daniel M. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Great place"

5
Jay P. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Maddie was awesome"