Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of German Church Shops

5 rating

Always very friendly, and provide the highest quality cut/experience. Pricier than most, but you get what you pay for and won't get a better haircut anywhere else! I've gotten Kiesha to cut my hair the last several times, and she always does a very good job! I recommend requesting her when you check in.

3 rating

My stylist cut my hair to my satisfaction

4 rating

My 14th year old son loves his hair cut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Nick C. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Always very friendly, and provide the highest quality cut/experience. Pricier than most, but you get"

3
Janet H. | January 11, 2020 Google

"My stylist cut my hair to my satisfaction"

4
Deborah J. | January 5, 2020 Google

"My 14th year old son loves his hair cut."

5
Brad W. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Kate is fantastic. Great atmosphere, great haircut, great conversation. Couldn't ask for more. Will "

1
Paul V. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Probably had the worst haircut of my life. The stylist barely did anything and couldn't fade well - "

5
Larry B. | November 25, 2019 Google

"I have enough "Cow Licks" to rival Dennis the Menace. I just get a better cut at Sport Clips then el"

1
Stephanie H. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Shadeland off of 10th lousy service"

5
Carl R. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Nice workers, some a bit better than others on a fade"

4
Alexis B. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Prices are a little high for a child's haircut. But Alexis is the only person I trust to cut my sons"

5
Amanda S. | September 15, 2019 Google

"They did an awesome job on my boyfriend's haircut!"