Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of German Church Shops

5 rating

Maddie was awesome

5 rating

Maddie is beautiful a I received the best most most fun haircut of my life! She is a keeper! Her energy are unmatched!

1 rating
  • 08/01/20
  • BigMcLargeHuge Google

Used to go here for the great service and quality, but now avoid it after several bad experiences in a row. Gave them a chance again this week, and they once again let me down. That's enough.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Jay P. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Maddie was awesome"

5
Ty T. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Maddie is beautiful a I received the best most most fun haircut of my life! She is a keeper! Her en"

1
BigMcLargeHuge | August 1, 2020 Google

" Used to go here for the great service and quality, but now avoid it after several bad experiences i"

5
Roger P. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Jennel does a great job."

5
Bobby K. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Great place"

1
Lauren B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" This is the worst haircut my fianc? has ever gotten. He?s been coming here for 4 years and we will "

5
Brian G. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Great place, good to have them back open!"

2
Donny B. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Over priced hair cut"

5
Joe E. | February 29, 2020 Google

"The only place my son likes to get his hair cut. Janelle and Terri are amazing and do a really good "

4
Dennis M. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Katie was absolutely wonderful I'll definitely be back for her"