Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of German Church Shops

5 rating

They did a good job in my hair. They were fun to talk to and also felt refreshed. I'll go to sport clips often to. Great workers as well.

5 rating
  • 12/30/20
  • Sebastian S. Google

Is a good place and great workers , I have my hair cut the way I like it every time

5 rating

The stylist did a good job on my hair. Wait time was fast to

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Jacob K. | December 30, 2020 Google

" They did a good job in my hair. They were fun to talk to and also felt refreshed. I'll go to sport "

5
Sebastian S. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Is a good place and great workers , I have my hair cut the way I like it every time"

5
Ronnie P. | December 4, 2020 Google

" The stylist did a good job on my hair. Wait time was fast to"

5
Daniel M. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Great place"

5
Jay P. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Maddie was awesome"

5
Ty T. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Maddie is beautiful a I received the best most most fun haircut of my life! She is a keeper! Her en"

1
BigMcLargeHuge | August 1, 2020 Google

" Used to go here for the great service and quality, but now avoid it after several bad experiences i"

5
Roger P. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Jennel does a great job."

5
Bobby K. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Great place"

1
Lauren B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" This is the worst haircut my fianc? has ever gotten. He?s been coming here for 4 years and we will "