Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of German Church Shops

1 rating
  • 08/01/20
  • BigMcLargeHuge Google

Used to go here for the great service and quality, but now avoid it after several bad experiences in a row. Gave them a chance again this week, and they once again let me down. That's enough.

5 rating

Jennel does a great job.

5 rating

Great place

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

1
BigMcLargeHuge | August 1, 2020 Google

" Used to go here for the great service and quality, but now avoid it after several bad experiences i"

5
Roger P. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Jennel does a great job."

5
Bobby K. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Great place"

1
Lauren B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" This is the worst haircut my fianc? has ever gotten. He?s been coming here for 4 years and we will "

5
Brian G. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Great place, good to have them back open!"

2
Donny B. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Over priced hair cut"

5
Joe E. | February 29, 2020 Google

"The only place my son likes to get his hair cut. Janelle and Terri are amazing and do a really good "

4
Dennis M. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Katie was absolutely wonderful I'll definitely be back for her"

1
Jenny P. | February 19, 2020 Google

"I dont think they want me to do this. Out of 4 hair cuts only one was right. Way too much money spen"

5
Jason M. | February 16, 2020 Google

"MVP package is the best."