Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of German Church Shops

4 rating

Maddie was so nice, and the MVP is worth it!

5 rating

Always a good haircut

1 rating

My husband went for a basic trim and was given attitude from one of the two working that evening from the minute he walked in. Of course the one that was visibly annoyed was the one to cut his hair. He left with random parts of longer hair that should have definitely been cut. He said it was one of the most uncomfortable, botched haircuts he?s had in a long time and felt like he couldn?t even complain to a manager because of how they were both acting.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

4
Carolee Y. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Maddie was so nice, and the MVP is worth it!"

5
Eric W. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Always a good haircut"

1
Bre C. | August 13, 2021 Google

" My husband went for a basic trim and was given attitude from one of the two working that evening fr"

1
Patrick W. | July 29, 2021 Google

" So I checked in on the app... and this has been the wait list. I get to the store.. they have put e"

1
Caleb R. | July 24, 2021 Google

" If I could give NO stars I would. One of the employees yelled that "I WAS LATE" in front of everybo"

1
Adam R. | July 4, 2021 Google

" I wish I could give zero stars. That experience doesn?t even deserve 1. We checked in at 4:24 and p"

1
Frankk .. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Set down waited an hour and 10 minutes for a lady to cut one persons hair I cutting his hair I mean"

4
Pierre H. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Great Cuts Great friendly relaxing service"

5
Aaron R. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Interesting experience. Never had a hot towel or shampoo at a barber before."

5
Ashley M. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and worked well with my son who wasn?t too sure about getting his hair cut. Young lad"